Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 "What we've got here is a failure to communicate"

About musha_13

  • Rank

About Me

  • About Me
    North End

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. This has been an issue for a few versions - AI clubs sign too many players (or too many internationals) and only realise after they have signed that they can't register them, hence the immediate release. Possibly removing the auto release when someone doesn't make the registered squad might be better than we have now?
  2. I had same issue. I haven't been sacked in my game (yet lol) but noticed that board expected us to win a domestic cup but only expected us to reach the QF in Scottish Cup and League Cup so very contradictory as they are the only two cups in season 1. Thanks for looking into it.
  3. The picture of the kit is correct, however the colour with the writing where it says "Third" in your picture is not. Should be black background with Maroon writing (not navy/pink).
  4. Happening like others on here - thought you'd like more examples. Summary: The game crashes as soon as you leave the match area to go back to inbox Description of Issue: The game crashes as soon as you click continue once your match is finished and you've done your team talk. Steps to Reproduce: Play match, give team talk, click continue and get error message. Happened twice - in both cases it was the 2nd match I played after loading the save. Files Uploaded to the OwnCloud: FM 2020 v20.2.0.1323779 (2019.12.06 20.53.12).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.0.1323779 (2019.12.06 2
  5. Hi everyone, thoughts on this? https://www.jbhifi.com.au/computers-tablets/laptops/lenovo/lenovo-ideapad-110-a8-15-6-laptop/320565/ Use it for general web browsing and FM of course.
  • Create New...