First sorry for my english I'm French and I use Google Translate. I don't know if it's a bug but I think it's weird.
This is my table.
The rule says that the 4 first teams wil be in Champions League and that is good.
The rule says the 5 and 6 will be in Europa League and 7 in the Europa Conference League but Tottenham win Europa League and go in Champions League, that is possible ? Moreover Norwich and Chelsea win the FA and Carabao Cup and they are in group stage of Europa League. West Ham et Wolves nothing.
It's possible to have 5 clubs in Champions League ?
It's possible to have 0 club in Europa Conference League ?
Why the Carabao and FA Cup qualified immediatly the winner in Europa League and the 5 and 6 in PL are nothing ?