Jump to content
Sports Interactive Community

Aminezirar

Members+
  • Content Count

    48
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Aminezirar

  • Rank
    Amateur

About Me

  • About Me
    Morrocan Fan

Favourite Team

  • Favourite Team
    MC Oujda

Recent Profile Visitors

347 profile views
  1. Francis Kahata disappperead from the game why ?
  2. Please create These Simba players who plays African champions league : -Asanti Kwasi http://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=613057 -Mohamed hussein http://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=424552 -James Kotei http://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=614062 -Adam Salamba http://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=669622 -Hassan Dilunga http://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=164072 -Rashid Juma http://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=684442 -Yassin Mzamiru http://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=526492 -Mo Ibrahim http://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=541149 -Said Ndemla http://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=457504
  3. Mwinkeu Kazembe play for Forest Rangers in Zambia from Don Bosco Kigonya Mathias play for Forest Rangers in Zambia From bright Stars Adams Zikiru play for Forest Rangers in Zambia From Zesco United Mboudou Yvan play for Forest Rangers in Zambia From New Stars de douala Isaac Chansa Play for Forest Rangers in Zambia From Zanaco
  4. Please Create these Zambian DB: - Eric Chomba https://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/eric-william-chomba/profil/spieler/513878 -William Njovu https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/27986-william-njovu - Aladeokun Quadri https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/375503-quadri_kola-aladeokun -Patience Ikamba https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/341298-patience-ikamba -Clement Mwape https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/372252-clement-mwape -Donald Mfoutou https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/374437-donald-mfoutou -Marvin Jere https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/341319-marvin-jere -Tardeli Ilunga https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/361796-tardeli-ilunga -Hosea Silwimba https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/354726-hosea-silwimba -Simon Nkhata https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/357055-simon-nkhata -Patrick Kasunga https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/375465-patrick-kasunga -Dieugo Apanane https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/357716-dieugo-apanane -Portipher Zulu https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/136988-portipher-zulu -Eric Yema https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/375167-erick-yema -
  5. please create -Fawaze Salifou he play with Lobi Stars In Nigeria this season he sign for 2 seasons http://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=626384&epoca_id=0&search=1 And These Gor Mahia players who plays African champions league -Samuel Onyango http://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=559211 -Bonifae Omondi http://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=592474 -Philemon Otieno http://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=628373 -Cercidy Okeyo http://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=626101 -Bernard Ondiek http://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=617231 -Enerst Wendo http://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=512935 -Lawrence JUma http://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=616562 -Shafik Batambuze http://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=452477 -Charles Momanyi http://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=632696 -Wellington Ochieng http://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=615496 -Joash Onyango http://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=616314
  6. please creat this pleayers -Emmanuel Makama https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/353865-emmanuel-makama -Emmanuel Olowo https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/91455-emmanuel-olowo -Felix Osia https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/351697-felix-osia -Desmond Agbepornu https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/292661-desmond-agbekpornu -Lukman Mohamed https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/350603-mohammed-lukman -Joshua Agboola https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/348369-joshua-agboola -Faisal Sani https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/348369-joshua-agboola -Ikechukwu Nwachukwu https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/347628-ikechukwu-nwachukwu -Tasiu Lawal https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/348368-tasiu-lawal -Chinedu Ajanah https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/348367-chinedu-ajanah -Abayomi Folarin https://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=626442 -Austin Opara https://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=626444 -Chibuzor Madu https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/221984-chibuzor-madu -Nnamdi Anyasodo https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/317328-nnamdi-anyasodo -Temitope Olusesi https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/316153-temitope-olusesi -Abu Azeez https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/293414-abu-azeez -Chiamaka Madu https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/316156-chiamaka-madu -Kelvin Itoya https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/293168-kelvin-itoya -Bright Silas https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/349304-bright-silas -Gabriel Olalekan https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/350600-gabriel_oluwafemi-olalekan -Fredrick Obiomate https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/360698-fredrick-obomate -Maduabuchi Okereke https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/368193-maduabuchi-okereke -Chinedu Udechukwu https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/352316-chinedu-udechukwu -Chinedu Udeagha https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/316151-chinedu-udeagha -Aminu Nuhu https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/350356-aminu-nuhu -Danladi Isah https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/351756-isah-danladi -Nwagua Nyima https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/350395-nyima-nwagua -Victor Dennis https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/349087-victor-dennis -inyam christian https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/203325-christian-inyam -Etboy Akpan https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/357977-etboy-akpan -Ocheme Edoh https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/316154-ocheme-edoh -Charles Tambe https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/353868-charles-tambe -Ernest Governor https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/349075-ernest-governor -Benjamin Turba https://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=632694 -Alex Emenike https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/98098-alex-emenike
  7. Please creat this players Itubu Imbem http://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=241926&epoca_id=0 Isiaka Olawale https://www.transfermarkt.com/isiaka-olawale/profil/spieler/143617 Kingsley Salami https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/160895-kingsley-salami Najeem Olukokun https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/350386-najeem-olukokun
  8. Please creat this players -Philip Auta https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/144138-philip-auta -Meschak Chukwubuikem https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/136206-meshack-chukwubuikem -Shammah Tanze https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/369330-shammah-tanze -Peter Ambrose https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/350366-peter-ambrose -Odafe Amos https://www.transfermarkt.com/emmanuel-odafe-amos/profil/spieler/590812
  9. Fortune Omoniwari https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/317326-fortune-omoniwari Stephen Alfred https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/357692-stephen-alfred otegbeye ajibola https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/201334-otegbeye-ajibola Nyima Nwagua https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/350395-nyima-nwagua Victor Denis https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/349087-victor-dennis Hassan Adamu Lawal https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/262074-hassan-adamu_lawal Douglas Achiv https://www.footballdatabase.eu/en/player/details/221979-achiv-douglas Eugene Obi Ohunta https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/134151-eugene-obi
  10. Please creat this players Patrick ikeokwu https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/349058-patrick-ikeokwu tony msonter https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/351696-tony-msonter amos gyang https://www.transfermarkt.com/amos-gyang/profil/spieler/568799 eric Asamoah Frimpong https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/103481-eric-asamoahfrimpong Ibrahim Babawo https://www.footballdatabase.eu/en/player/details/353864-ibrahim-babawo Reuben Ogbonnaya https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/262070-reuben-ogbonnaya james jimmy ambrose https://www.transfermarkt.fr/jimmy-ambrose/profil/spieler/568794 Elisha Golbe https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/347900-elisha-golbe
  11. please creat this players : -John Uche https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/289906-john-akubueze_uche -ifeanyi anaemena https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/262142-ifeanyi-anaemena -Stephen Chukwude https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/289911-stephen-chukwude -Dare Ojo https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/289909-moses-ojo_oluwadamilare -Leonard Ogochukwu https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/289915-leonard-ugochukwu -Maxwell Effiom https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/347891-maxwell-effiom -Ismail Gata Adeshina https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/224537-ismail_gata-adeshina -Chibuzor Madu https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/221984-chibuzor-madu -Chiamaka Madu https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/316156-chiamaka-madu -Ibrahim Salau https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/212224-ibrahim-salau -Tayo Fabiyi https://www.footballdatabase.eu/fr/joueur/details/348354-tayo-fabiyi -
  12. Sorry I just wanted to help. I will pay more attention now..
  13. please create gabones player -Erwin Nguema https://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=75949 -Ismael Abogo https://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=394364 -Rich Mvele Ebale https://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=394241 -Claude Mve Minto’o https://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=394453 -Hans Nguema https://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=392436 -Calixte Eyele https://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=392436
  14. please create Gabonese Players -Obia pieme Constant https://www.transfermarkt.com/constant-obia-pieme/profil/spieler/368828 -Roy Ndoutoumou https://www.leballonrond.fr/jogador.php?id=517027&redirm=1 -Rick Allogho Mba https://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=394525&search=1 -Leon Nkori https://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=392427 -Dieudonné Nkoume https://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=317211 -Abdou Djamilou Atchabao https://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=498422 -Ndong Emmanuel https://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=275235 -Laurhian Kantsouga https://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=177553 -Dan Etoua https://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=626811 -Roy Mbouma https://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=628737 -Yannick Ivounda https://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=394240 -Oyoubi Grège https://www.leballonrond.fr/player.php?id=569541
×
×
  • Create New...