Jump to content

Jamieandthehalo

Members+
  • Posts

    22
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Reputation

25 "Frankly, my dear, I don't give a damn"

Favourite Team

  • Favourite Team
    Hamburg SV

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. I've realised these players have all been created, but set for HSV III not HSV or HSV II.
  2. I'm happy to help out too, I'm a massive HSV fan. But if I can assist with any Bundesliga/2. Gives us a shout
  3. @Fire_03 top lad! Did you also add all of the youth players from my first post in this thread too? Wasn't sure if that was the case.
  4. Touching on Hamburg SV again. Could you possibly amend the following things please.. - The stadium steps colour from the yellow to grey please. It's not realistic and its quite annoying seeing this the past few years. - The colours for the Hamburg SV away kit, its blue and orange. Not blue and white. And could you please add these additional Hamburg SV u19 players please. Tommy Nguyen - CB (16) https://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/tommy-nguyen/profil/spieler/729166 Miguel Plaza - CB (17) https://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/miguel-plaza/profil/spieler/639304 Bent Andresen - LB (17) https://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/bent-andresen/profil/spieler/690144 Eugenio Lopes - LB (17) https://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/eugenio-lopes/profil/spieler/596350 Dimitri Moor - RB (17) https://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/dimitri-moor/profil/spieler/690140 Elijah Krahn - CDM (17) https://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/elijah-krahn/profil/spieler/638631 Emmanuel Appiah - CF (16) https://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/emmanuel-appiah/profil/spieler/729178 Thanks,
  5. Thanks mate, will this change reflect in the beta if I start a new game or will it be as part of the full release? And also do you know where I can submit any suggestions for improving the In Game Editor?
  6. I am like anyone, always looking for the next wonderkid. But better yet, if I have a more in depth youth squad like most other teams seem to have in the game (e.g. Bayern, Dortmund etc.) then I'd happily spend even more time in the game focusing on developing my own teams talents rather than just purchasing players from other youth set ups. (I'd still do this though, but not as much if this is request is applied to the database.) I'm a massive Hamburg SV fan, and I'd like nothing more than to see the following talented players added to the database please. Luca Voigtmann - GK (17) https://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/luca-voigtmann/profil/spieler/627357 Steven Mensah - GK (17) https://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/steven-mensah/profil/spieler/639475 Fawaz Kassimou - CB (17) https://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/fawaz-kassimou/profil/spieler/690142 Niklas Lund - CB (18) https://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/nicklas-lund/profil/spieler/528453 Dennis Duah - CB (17) https://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/dennis-duah/profil/spieler/607368 Henry Koeberer - LB (17) https://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/henry-koeberer/profil/spieler/690143 Felix Paschke - CDM (17) https://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/felix-paschke/profil/spieler/690147 Luka Bozickovic - CAM (17) https://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/luka-bozickovic/profil/spieler/678924 Jason Ejesieme - LW (17) https://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/jason-ejesieme/profil/spieler/596353 Arlind Rexhepi - LW (17) https://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/arlind-rexhepi/profil/spieler/596356 Joe-Robert Sherbourne - CF (17) https://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/joe-robert-sherbourne/profil/spieler/676672 Etienne Sohn - CF (17) https://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/etienne-sohn/profil/spieler/639476 Thanks in advance. P.S. I'd like this to be applied to other teams who are lacking in youth players, but I'll leave that to others to comment below.
  7. I’d like to see more options/features added to the in game editor. Here are some of my suggestions of the top of my head. Please feel free to add below. - to assign/change squad numbers to reflect real life changes on AI teams at any time. - to arrange future transfers for both players and managers/staff - to be able to add injuries, again to reflect real life occurrences - to be able to edit players to become staff at any time (e.g sinan bytyqi from Man City) - to retire squad numbers at any time - to be able to edit board members at any time to reflect real life changes
  8. Hamburger SV Merlin Polzin is an Assistant Manager alongside Hannes Drews, not a coach. Horst Hrubesch is the Head of Youth Development, not a performance/recruitment analyst Jonas Bolt is the Director of Football/Sport, not a director. Louis Beyer is no longer on loan at the club from Gladbach. His loan ended last season. Also could you look to add some more players to the under 19’s. Every year they are few and far between, yet the HSV youth set up are renowned for bringing through some excellent players over the years. More so than Dortmund or Bayern academy’s for example. Yet they both have so many more in their ranks. Some of the most talented are as follows: Steven Mensah - GK (17) Niklas Lund - CB (18) Dennis Duah - CB (17) Henry Koeberer - LB (17) Felix Paschke - CDM (17) Luka Bozickovic - CAM (17) Arlind Rexhepi - LW (17) Joe-Robert Sherbourne - CF (17) I’d greatly appreciate it if these could be added to the database. Thanks.
  9. @JordanMillward_1 have you moved this to the Feature request forum?
  10. I’d like to see more options/features added to the in game editor. Here are some of my suggestions of the top of my head. Please feel free to add below. - to assign/change squad numbers to reflect real life changes on AI teams at any time. - to arrange future transfers for both players and managers/staff - to be able to add injuries, again to reflect real life occurrences - to be able to edit players to become staff at any time (e.g sinan bytyqi from Man City) - to retire squad numbers at any time - to be able to edit board members at any time to reflect real life changes
  11. If you're on Mac. The folder has moved for FM 2020. Follow these steps. Finder - Go (Hold down Option Key) - Library - Application Support - Sports Interactive - Football Manager 2020. Create Graphics folder, insert your downloaded files there, load FM 2020, Reload Skin. You're welcome.
  12. I'd like to see the following features added to the in-game editor. - Option to be able to switch between making cpu mangers un-sackable or not (E.G Klopp getting sacked for losing a couple games mid season) - Option to set squad number for player you may transfer to reflect real world transfer for cpu teams (E.G. Brahim Diaz to Real Madrid will wear no 21) - Option to be able to set transfer date (E.G. Pavard to Bayern in summer 2019) - Option to be able to retire player to reflect real world scenario (Sinan Bytyqi becoming scout after being forced to retire)
×
×
  • Create New...