All Activity

This stream auto-updates

1. Past hour
  2. All that money and the board still is taking 30% of transfer revenue.
  3. SEASON 2023/2024 More Wins But Nearly Beaten By Eastbourne! King & Veliz Win Awards!
  4. Could we get 2 more people to play a 4 teams league with National teams : We could play 4,5 - 4 or 3,5 star teams. Export National team, and then import in a versus game-
  5. Not sure where to post this. Always see super leagues done but has anyone ever reworked the leagues in a way that the leagues stay the same but teams are different Example. Each world league is ranked. England, Italy Spain, France and so forth. Has anyone ever changed teams in said leagues based on teams world ranking. So if the English Premier League is the top ranked league, the top 24? ranked teams would be moved there. And so forth. Could end up with some amazing new leagues and ways to play Could go as deep as someone would want too. I am not good at using the editor. If this is in the wrong place, I apologize
  6. Spain seems to be very popular this year Best of Luck!
  7. Nice to hear, thank you! I think your way is a dream of the most FM players. Most of them want to be a coaches IRL and work at the company. You have great and interesting way. Good luck!
  8. @@bahmet Don't you have anything left for fm22 skins that you can shoot for me privately? Thank you very much
  9. ahh okay. i've never seen either so that would make sense
  10. Today
  11. Hello everyone. I am starting a new save. The idea of this save is to consistently predict the course of every game we play and win trophies.
  12. It's true about player interactions. Really you got interesting opportunity. Good luck and enjoy it!
  13. it's not an edited version, it's either a touch or a console version