Panels in tabbed containers not populating

_Ben_

Hi all,

I'm building a couple of separate tabbed containers. The first (left) is working, as intended, but the second is only showing one working polygon:

c74c4ffb59084db5e2a5d88948365c2b.png

Clicking on 'DNA'

b867be99849765dda0b8f8eca01dc44f.png

I'm still new to this so it's a bit messy but here is my code for the first selector:

<container class="tabbed_container" id="cosM" minimum_width="455" default_width="0" priority="2">

<!-- Attributes -->	  
					<widget class="person_happiness_panel" id="phap" file="player/tcs/overview/attribute/attribute analyser" late_loading="true">
						<translation id="title" value="Attributes" type="use"/>
						<record id="object_property">
						<integer id="get_property" value="objt"/>
						<integer id="set_property" value="objt"/>
						</record>
					</widget>

<!-- DNA -->	
					<widget class="player_additional_stats_panel"file="player/tcs/overview/attribute/dna" late_loading="true">
										<translation id="title" type="use" value="DNA" />
									<integer id="get_property" value="objt" />
									<integer id="set_property" value="objt" />
									</record>
					</widget>

Can anyone advise please?

Thanks!

Edited by _Ben_

9 minutes ago, _Ben_ said:

Hi all,

I'm building a couple of separate tabbed containers. The first (left) is working, as intended, but the second is only showing one working polygon:

c74c4ffb59084db5e2a5d88948365c2b.png

Clicking on 'DNA'

b867be99849765dda0b8f8eca01dc44f.png

I'm still new to this so it's a bit messy but here is my code for the first selector:

<container class="tabbed_container" id="cosM" minimum_width="455" default_width="0" priority="2">

<!-- Attributes -->	  
					<widget class="person_happiness_panel" id="phap" file="player/tcs/overview/attribute/attribute analyser" late_loading="true">
						</record>
					</widget>

<!-- DNA -->