[FM22][SKIN] Instant Result Skin

TCSSkin

18 minutes ago, Hachihead said:

Is this instant result skin the TCS skin for FM22? Or will there be one later after the official November 9th release?

it’s a separate thing, though there won’t be a TCS this year

6 hours ago, chucklehead said:

Hi folks. I have zero experience with skins, is this 'safe' to add into my game? Is it something that could mess the save up years down the line? 

Yes it's safe. No, it won't mess up your save.

If you're not making a TCS skin this year, do you have any ideas what other skins I could use? I started using TCS Skin because I was able to view J.League team details which other skins cannot with a J.League database, can you direct me to any other similar skins to yours? Any other skins with instant result built in as well?

Edited by Hachihead

2 hours ago, Hachihead said:

If you're not making a TCS skin this year, do you have any ideas what other skins I could use? I started using TCS Skin because I was able to view J.League team details which other skins cannot with a J.League database, can you direct me to any other similar skins to yours? Any other skins with instant result built in as well?

Given the game came out a few days ago, not at the moment. Give it a few months

On 22/10/2021 at 10:47, bluestillidie00 said:

haven’t got the time these days