Help analysing a match situation

Hi there,

So I'm playing the cup final and this happened in the last minutes, they score the winning goal by Christensen.

I'm not good at analysing this kind of stuff so I'd like your opinion on who made the mistake here? Barrios? It looks like he just stood there eye marking the players, which is strange because he has good mental attributes. He is my BWM and we play 4411 formation.

Thanks.

1.png.bdba68a0fc2a47a271e3ee80378628dc.png

2.png.b26d72dc30c9fced473e7afc3368ff5d.png

3.png.21d211b3acd9000d4304ae742b39401e.png

4.png.a077c7dd4c13dcf2868634594ec5e38b.png

5.png.b7681aa50b67971a83acc3ea40b84bc3.png

6.png.4fa2d591f48cbe0542ee438e1aeaa746.png

Edited by mikcheck

2 horas atrás, Mitja disse:

Yes him and your number 16. It looks like Christensen was free free for quite some time. Poor defending or tiredness but it happens unfortunately.

Thanks. Yes I also didn't like number 16 job there. 

6 horas atrás, Gdansk disse:

Is Christensen the CM or smth? mark and press them in opposition instructions and this will happen less, even though its weird that you need to use those ois every time pretty much

Actually it wasn't Christensen who scored, it was Richarlison. Sorry my bad.  Christensen shoot but then there's a kind of deflection and Richarlison scores.

Yes, Christensen was playing as a CM at that moment.

5 horas atrás, DarJ disse:

honestly I think it's difficult to tell without looking at the tactic and the highlight of the goal because sometimes, the error occurs way before the goal is scored

This is the tactic and instructions at that moment:

jjjjj.jpg.129096ac986bc7b9daaab4b667a7a184.jpg

Dortmund was playing a system with 3 CD's, 2 WBS, 2 CM's, AML, AMR and ST, but then they changed to a 4-2-3-1 when I scored the late equalizer. Well, they it didn't last long because they scored few seconds later.

I also reckon that it doesn't help that the highest positioning attribute among my 4 defenders is only 14