i need your Help

I have been playing football manager since 2014, but I never tried to do something on my own, I did it now and it really is great,I do not know much about football but I really like football so I decided to play the game for once as it should

I started with Arsenal, I am in season 3, in the first season I finished 3rd place and in the 2nd season 4th place

for the first time I made transfers methodically and what I need to throw what I want to see

I got 2 midfielders who would offer me stability in the midfield is the key to a 4-2-3-1 system (from what I have read in this forum it must be very good to achieve such a system) so i have  florentino luis and  frank kessie 

to be able to the full backs to climb higher freely without being exposed to the defense

the front 4 are very fast and with very good technical characteristics

This is what I want for my tactic, to play a free attacking football (Without giving the ball away easily)

I also have very creative central defenders, because I want the attack to start from the defense

but unfortunately I do not think I have succeeded yet and I need your help

I have these players

this system20210125165353_1.thumb.jpg.3b23e71a076a86ce04bd6fc3b0f51536.jpg20210125165324_1.thumb.jpg.fa2397504f3cbec95a36677c41e6da53.jpg

in short I play this

even in friendly games we find it difficult to score .. what am I doing wrong?

some results to understand .. how many phases we create but we do not do anything wrong???

PF- AT 

IF-su    AP-AT     W-su                   CM-de:  Dribble lees 

CM-de   BWM-su               BWM-su: take fewer risks, hold position 

FB-at  CD-de  BPD-de Wb-su

mentality: positive 

In possession : shorter passing, play out of Defence, Run at defence, be more expressive, higher tempo

In transition: Counter prees, Distribute quyckly

out of possesion: higher defensive line, use offside trap 

20210125165334_1.jpg

20210125165339_1.jpg

20210125165346_1.jpg

20210125165421_1.jpg