FM21 xbox - how good is it?

Is this the worst management game ever?

I have been playing champ manager and football manager since the amiga and without shadow of a doubt this is the worst ever one. 

It might even be the worst football management game I have ever played on any format and I started playing manager games on the spectrum? 

Anyone else have these thoughts? 

There's loads of things 

The user interface is terrible 

Can't figure out how to do most things even with the tutorial like promote players to my first team

It won't let me place an ad for staff though that might be due to the transfer window not being open even though thats not how it works 

You can't filter by attributes 

The game is far too stripped back

The graphics are poor and I'm playing on series x

My first game said I would score 1. 2 goals and they would 0.9 the game ended 6-6 

I also can't get it to work on my laptop I keep getting an error saying 88500000 error but that's probably because my computer is 4 years old 

I would have just bought it for the pc if I thought it would be this bad 

Though I didn't because my pc is probably to outdated 

48 minutes ago, Sandy Prso said:

I have been playing champ manager and football manager since the amiga and without shadow of a doubt this is the worst ever one. 

It might even be the worst football management game I have ever played on any format and I started playing manager games on the spectrum? 

Yes i agree 

2 hours ago, Sandy Prso said:

There's loads of things 

Can't figure out how to do most things even with the tutorial like promote players to my first team

It won't let me place an ad for staff though that might be due to the transfer window not being open even though thats not how it works 

My first game said I would score 1. 2 goals and they would 0.9 the game ended 6-6 

I also can't get it to work on my laptop I keep getting an error saying 88500000 error but that's probably because my computer is 4 years old