Jump to content

Goals scored from direct throw-ins being called offside


Recommended Posts

I've noticed that if my team score direct from a throw-in, it's being called offside, with the offside line being drawn at the point at which they player makes contact with the ball. Obviously, this is against the current offside rule. Wonder if anyone else has experienced the same? 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...