Does anybody agree that FM 2019 is maybe the best ever?

Hi, I just want to know is there anybody else who share my opinion

After FM2016, 2017 and 2018 which are for me the worst in series I think I'm finally in love with FM again. I started playing 2019 just 3 months ago and for me, it is really fun.
I think there is just one thing they need to improve and that is inside forwards/wingers players.

Match engine now again has that mix between realism and totally unrealistic (but fun) parts like for example goals after corners. My central two defenders scored about 15 goals in a season. I remember in FM 2005 this was the case, you buy player like Naldo and he will scrore with headers a lot. That is fun part for me because now I can search for big defenders with high jumping attribute and I know he will use that.

Also, through balls are great fun for me in this version, like for example in FM 2012, where killer balls with players like Verratti were really fun to watch.

I don't say that game is perfect but the engine is most interesting for me in years. I would just like to see inside forwards work like in the FM2015. They are pretty much useless for me in this game. They never dribble, they never score nice goals when they cut inside etc, no matter what attributes they have, Reus, Depay ... FM 2015 had perfect match engine for inside forwards. I would like to see FM 2020 with almost the same match engine with only inside forwards improved. I want to see screamers from players with good finishing and long shots, like Salah did this weekend, like inside forwards regularly do.

Edited by Marko1989

Nope I have stopped playing it . Found it was all hoo haa and actually has gone backwards . The 3D is so disappointing graphics wise its embarrassing . ME was better on the first release but somehow they have stuffed it up in 19.3

FM17 is far better . Last time I buy this game now . It would have to be a revolutionary step for me to buy again.