I broke your game

Hi there,

I started playing football managers 20+ years ago...bla bla bla.

I adapted my unbeatable tactic created for FM16 to this new FM19. Tested the tactic with liverpool playing first 2 seasons on 2 different saves to check for consistency and fine tuning. 

I won all trophies except FA cup in first season and everything in second season.....7 trophies.

Here is some feedback about this fm:

- same old issue with low crosses; wing backs do their thing anyway so I changed to mixed and the result : salah and mane scored a stupid amount of goals with headers.

- same old issue with existing players development; played Solanke as first team 2 seasons and he was top goalscorer every season. He was a 2.5* wonderkid and died a 2.5* striker. I wished player performance could boost his development just a bit. Makes sense after all.

- if your player misses a penalty he will play bad all game. Doesn't matter if he's an average player or super star. Oh...this only applies to your players. GAME BUG.

- press conference can give you the edge over the opponent, assuming you know what to say. Works until one game, the game you are destined to lose. How do you? Simple, you don't have that option anymore. When it happens? After a good run, 8-9 wins in row. Nice to have game "feature".

- Of course a game lost every 8-9 games won stop you so game has to do something about it. And I'm talking about games you lose every now and then because your players simply play their own tactic. I wouldn't mind losing to a strong team but it happens against poor teams with poor form, poor morale. You might say it's complacency but i know how to handle it and I also play heavy rotation which worked until this FM.