Tactical help for a beginner

First off i would need some tips for my bournemouth tactic. something i noticed against liverpool was that most of liverpools goals was simple passes in to my box where i had at least double the players than them and it's starting to annoy me why my players aren't trying to stop the ball. i have tried switching some roles out and changing ti's and pi's but i can't work something out.

now you probably noticed that i'm fairly new to fm so i wondered if there is some guides that actually shows how every role move and does and show off the ti's and what they actually do because that and analysing the opponent's weakness is the hardest things with the game for me. I watch a lot of bustthenet and he has some very good guides especially the once explaining what the role does and how they move and act when attacking and defending. but even some of the things he is trying to explain with example analysing opponents is to hard for me.

It could be because of my lack of knowledge about real football terms and tactics so if you have tips on any guides or courses about real life football that would be really appreciated.

image.png

image.png

image.png

I'm no expert at all, but initially, I don't see a reason to have both full backs on defend. With your right wing on support, I'd put that fullback on attack to support your front men and possibly overlap - your winger now might be getting doubled up on by opposition winger and fullback.

Secondly, a poacher is very aggressive and static as a role, just going to be on the last shoulder of the defense, likely be isolated by himself.  If you still want him as a main runner/goal threat, try DLFa he'll drop deeper in buildups, but still then drive forward into space. Or at least try an AFa who runs the channels