SI and the "customer service"

Guest El Payaso

Guest El Payaso

This is going to be a rant so don't read it if you feel like it. This will also probably be my final message to this community and I was thinking for a long time if I want to publish it or not.

The thing that I want to talk in here is not the game itself as with more than 100 hours recorded once again it was once again well worth the 45€ I spent on it. Most of them have been as I've been buying every one of them since FM 2007 and spent so many hours and years within the series. But I think now my time as SI client is done and I will explain the reasons now.

I have told during the past year how I feel that I have been totally ignored as match engine bugs reporter for more than a year and what I am telling is the truth. During FM 2018 process I reported on about ten different threads of which one was reviewed by the dev-team and even that for a reason that wasn't the actual thing I was reporting on. I even tried asking through a private message about week ago. Never got an answer and when checking three days later if the message was already read by one of the devs I could see that he read it 5 minutes after I sent it. When I look at my attachments that I have uploaded I can also see that majority of them have never been downloaded by anyone which tells me that they are not checking them at all.

I have been buying the game for more than ten years now and I have made all my reports according to the guidelines and in a constructive manner. I doubt that I am a person that deserves this kind of treatment that already started when I was a beta tester (for years before now chopped off).