[FM16] In need of help with skin panels

Firzon

Hey there

I use CFM skin with my own easily edited tweaks, like background pictures. Yesterday I inserted some of the club overview panels from Vitrex, and stadium pictures, and they work well. But the club overview staff panels doesn't seem to be working properly.

I have attempted to look into the codes and do it by myself but I have way too little knowledge to do it... so that's why I'm asking for help here. I want the pictures of manager, captain, vice-captain, key player and hot prospect to be smaller and be lined in the upper right corner, and I want to have city pics below it.

I know you're all busy with FM 17 but I can't tell how much this would mean to me, if someone could help! 

Pordenone_  Profil-3.jpg

Link to panels folder: https://www.mediafire.com/?r6bgyvvxx23404o

I have been attempting for two hours now, unfortunately I am not really good at scripting, so I haven't had any success with it. The CFM skin has these listed up properly in the upper right corner, just like I want, but when I was trying to swap the codes, or change to similar numbers it wouldn't work, because Vitrex 2 staff records/containers/columns/panels, CFM only uses 1 apparently.  

I can't find any words with "city" in the panel. I searched for it on the Flut dark club overview panel too, but all I got was "stadium city".  I've never done this before so I don't know, was hoping for someone to do it quick that's why I left my link to my folder in the opening post. 

1 hour ago, Qemyst said:

If you draw up a picture of what it is you want it to look like i can whip something up for you?

Just these two things, I will be very grateful and you'll make my week if you can do it :thup:

one thing, city name in white color

they are both copy pasted from upper post, page 2 in the Club Overview thread linked to above, my resolution is 1920x1080, same as that guy so I guess they will work with the same size.

Pordenone_  Profil-3.jpg