Romanian Regens: Should I let them roam in England?

RCtheOnly

I've found two interesting prospects in Romania and as I'm still fairly new at this game my eye for talent isn't really good enough to make me feel confident. Through some random, I mean organized searching I've managed to find a defender (L/LC) and a striker who I'm interested in but I'd love to hear some opinions on the two of them and know if you've also found some quite good regens in Romania?  When looking at the scout reports and the players stats keep in mind I'm playing Cambridge United and I'm newly promoted (and favorite for relegation).

And here's the defender. I probably won't able to sign him until the next transfer window considering the club wants around 4 million.

Edit: If anyone could be an angel and tell me how to insert pictures in my post without making them attachments I'd be very grateful.

20160913230002_1.jpg

20160913230005_1.jpg

Here's the defender. I probably won't able to sign him until the next transfer window considering the club wants around 4 million.

20160913225855_1.jpg

20160913225902_1.jpg

And here we have the striker. I´ve already made a bid and will be able to sign him for around 2 million pounds.

Newly promoted to what level? The defender looks like a superb prospect as a centre-back, I'd say he could cut in the Prem now and has the potential to be world-class.  The striker perhaps isn't as developed at the moment (understandably as he's two years younger) but equally those are superb stats for a 17 year old. They're a couple of gems. 

17 hours ago, sue_donym said:

Newly promoted to what level? The defender looks like a superb prospect as a centre-back, I'd say he could cut in the Prem now and has the potential to be world-class.  The striker perhaps isn't as developed at the moment (understandably as he's two years younger) but equally those are superb stats for a 17 year old. They're a couple of gems.