Your thoughts on my 4-3-1-2 narrow/ FM15

So, I started playing beta release yesterday evening. I picked my favoruite team, ManUtd. The tactic I chose is 4-3-1-2 due to lack of quality wingers and a lot of good central midfielders. I also bought one more CM, James McCarthy from Everton. My wish is for my 4 midfielders to play diamond, similar to Van Gaal's vision.

GK - De Gea- GK/D

DR - Rafael - CWB/A

DC - Blind - BPD/D

DC - Jones - CD/D

DL - Rojo - CWB/A

MCR - Herrera - DLP/S

MC - McCarthy - CM/D

MCL - Di Maria - RPLY/S

AMC - Januzaj - AM/S

STR - Rooney - DLF/S

STL - Falcao - AF/A

Team Instructions:

Control, Flexibile

-short passing (I am aiming to play possesion football)

-play out of defence

-work ball in to the box

-close down ( I want my players to win the ball as soon as possible after losing it, but I don't want them to lose shape by being to agressive hence didn't pick "close down more")

-play wider (due to lack of wide players, I want my team to stay wider so the MCL and MCR can help defensively with opposition wingers)

-more expressive

player instructions:

Di Maria - run wide with the ball and cross more often (him being my roaming playmaker, I want him also to pick the ball and run wider to the left, making defences lose their postiton by trying to close him down, also great crosser that he is,I want him to put pressure on the defence by crossing often)

AMC - roam more

This far I like what I see..but lowest ratings often go to MCR and AMC postition, I don't know why. any suggestions?

Also CWB's are fantastic..I hardly ever used them in FM14 but they give so much going forward, I absolutely love it!