**The attack the defence...mission accomplished**

hey all

iam here to share with u my new master piece....and i have achieved it with the help

of all my friends here in the form

i created many many tactics that failed from the get going but in this tactic i studied the wizard pretty well...and i figured out that its all about the right combination and how to achieve it with ur own tactical theory....so all i wanted is to dominate at both ends...seems impossible but i tried and i got that one..

--here is the formation::

5684_farma.JPG

--general settings::

5684_generalooo.JPG

--each postion::

--GK=sweeper goal keeper to sweep long throw passes to hit me

--DR/DL= full back automatic duty give the some support in attack but main role is in defence

--DC=all around defenders with good pace

--left MC= ball winning with defend duty a dm tough defender played in MC postion

--right MC= adv. playmaker great vision and creativity long shots is a plus

--AMR/AML=winger attack with pace and drible cross and decent finishig

--right ST= trequartista the most important one links midfield with attackers fancies chances to players in first place passing creative finisher dribler

left ST= poacher setting there to bite the goal finishing drible agility pace

--League table::

5684_lago table.JPG

--Last but not least the tactic file::

http://www.filefront.com/16533487/The%20attack%20the%20defence%20%28A

--feel free to ask any qustions

do you use a left footed winger on the right side? or don't that matter? and what kind of strikers do you recommend as trequartista?

no...left winger left footed....right winger right footed

as the trequartista iam using milevskyi and he is doing pretty well

so far this has been brilliant for my Lazio side. I'm going to bed now but cant wait to continue tomorrow! Ive played 5 games won 4 and drawn once (away to Milan) scored 10 goals and conceded once in the league.