Jump to content
  • Previously accumulated cards cleared in both quarter and semi finals of ECC


    sdx15
    • Public Status: Under Review Need More Examples: No
     Share

    As the title says, in the European Champions Cup, previously accumulated yellow cards are cleared both in the quarter finals and the semi finals of the competition when they should be cleared only for the semis.

     Share


    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    P.S. Forgot to say that this is on an earlier database, I don't know whether this problem was fixed in the latest one.

    Link to comment
    Share on other sites

    • SI Staff

    Really sorry for the delay here, it was missed in my absence.

    Could I ask you to provide the save file you've encountered this on, as well as a few screenshots demonstrating the issue? Would be a great help to our testing team. :)

     

     

    Link to comment
    Share on other sites

    Unfortunately, the save file before I qualified for the ECC quarter final is now overridden. I can only provide you with a screenshot of the incorrect competition rules for the quarter final.

    2022-07-02.thumb.png.ffd006e1897041aed8a870620efa63c7.png

    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Create an account or sign in to comment

    You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

    Create an account

    Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

    Register a new account

    Sign in

    Already have an account? Sign in here.

    Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...