• Can't Offer Contract to Interested Player

App8
    • Public Status: Info Provided Files Uploaded: None

I currently am managing Ibiza in the Spanish first division. and I am unable  to offer contracts to under 18 players who are interested in joining my team. They will suggest contract promises, and I will accept them with no changes, and their agents will immediately cancel the negotiation even though I am agreeing to the terms they originally. The player will reject the offer on the promises screen even if I offer them to be a star player. What should I do? 

• Steps To Reproduce:
      Load all of the South American and European leagues on view only except the Spanish one. Offer a newgen player a contract in the second year of the save.

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

I uploaded it to the cloud. It is titled "Party City.fm". I am not sure how to add cloud files to a forum post as I am quite new to the platform. 

hace 3 horas, Abdullah Patel dijo:

Please can we get a save game with the issue occurring?

Hello. I have the same issue. I was thinking about making a report but first came looking if someone else had that problem. Currently managing Schalke, I contacted Dan-Axel Zagadou from Dortmund to sign him once his contract expires. Agent says he's interested and shows me his demands (Important player - upgrade managing team - bring a player - reinforce the squad) I accept his demands and the agent replies saying we're far from his demands. I try to go over what his demands are, but the agent ends the negociations. It's not the only player I had with that issue, there was one from Austria Viena and Taborda from Nacional (Uruguay) had the same issue. 

Here's a couple of screenshots: 875657214_FootballManager2022_2021_11.16-10_43.thumb.png.898431e1308cc64a43449ad1c4972246.png

The player in question.

1496486610_FootballManager2022_2021_11.16-10_44.thumb.png.a5be28472a362722e7e06eec1935f5a5.png