Premiership Stadium Requirements??

Hi there, i like to think im a veteran on FM (been playin since that amazin christmas day wen my mum bought me cm 01/02, wen i was a little 13 yr old lol) and i always bring success to whichever club ive managed, be it newcastle, bristol city - down to hull & weymouth.

On FM08 im on the brink of getting promoted to the premiership with mighty Burton Albion, which so far i must say is probably my fave game ever so far. This is all down to a man called Nathan Jarman who got me to the Championship via successive promotions from da conference, but who has now been sold (couldnt score anymore lol) and been replaced by a freebie called Orlando from some portuguese team, hes gona be a legend. And also a couple of awesome players called Celso Borges & Eduardo Ledesma.

Sorry ive gone completely off topic haha.

Anyway, im almost certain im gona get promoted but when da board upgraded my stadium, they only done so by a lousy 1000+ seats so my capacity is just over the 8000 mark, and its constantly filled out. Could anybody tell me if there is a certain capacity requirement needed for the Premiership? I know they have this rule in the SPL but i dunno if its been implemented into the game.

Quick feedback please, im at work lol

Sound

Hi there, i like to think im a veteran on FM (been playin since that amazin christmas day wen my mum bought me cm 01/02, wen i was a little 13 yr old lol) and i always bring success to whichever club ive managed, be it newcastle, bristol city - down to hull & weymouth.