Disaster!

I am an old football manager player and I cant understand that someone can put demo game like this. The demo is disaster. You have the whole year to prepare the game and you cant do it whitout so many mistakes. Maybe I am too critical but it is because I want the game to be near perfect. And this demo is terrible. As i sad, I am old player and I will buy the game, but who will buy the game after such demo. And after they buy game, they need to wait for patch. When you test the game didnt you notice all mistakes and bugs? Why didnt you postponed demo? I am a deeply dissapointed. Please, can somebody explain me how its possible to make the demo with so many mistakes? Thank you.

Please try and give SI an idea at why you think it's a disaster.

Honestly?

Because they have gone against everything they have said since day one, they have alienated many players, mainly for the pull of the new players who will be drawn in by the 3D.

I wouldn't have a problem if they kept to their promises, that 2D would work, if 3D didn't. It doesn't. It's jerky.

the reason they put the game out every year full of bugs is because they have money to make. They release the game towards the Holidays for big christmas sales and theres not much competition in form of PC games. If they delayed the game to fix the bugs they lose money. The sad truth is every year SI make more money with a timely broken game than with a badly timed working game.

People ASKED for 3D and are now bitching because it won't work for them. That's hardly SI's fault.

I think you will find, pre announcement it was a fairly split decision.

SI have said in years gone by that 3D would "ruin" the game, it seems they were quite right.

Why it's a disaster.

1) Theeee ttteexxttt bugggg we all found the first time we tried to type something.

2) The incredible amount of injuries that is a permanent flaw in all new versions of FM.

3) Players still dwelling on the ball for an inordinate amount of time.