Message to SI devs! Match engine killing Fm.

Hi I have been playing since 1999 ( champ man ) and have brought every game you have released. However as a vet of Fm. I am worried that pressure from today's kids to include a graphical representation of the match is sadly killing the game.

I never use the 2d or 3d views, as in my view this isn't Fm. The action bar is what everyone should be using, this along with all the new boxes including the match stats should be all you need.

Please don't give into pressure from kids for graphics, your not graphics programmers and the fact that they are demanding is in my view why the game is starting to lack in other areas. The more the kids demand graphics and moan when it's not so good, the more time you guys spend in the studio working on graphics. This means less time for gameplay features ( your area of expertise ) Please ignore the kids, if they want graphics let them play FIFA. Real football managers want stats, loads and loads of stats. Not FIFA manger.

I have loved this years Fm and look forward to fm 16. Thanks for stealing my life :)

For starters mate, the match engine differs from the graphical representation.. You can choose to use whatever graphical representation you wish (3D, 2D, commentary, etc.), but that doesn't mean that every one else should conform to your personal preferences. I personally use the 2D representation and have always done, but i don't go telling everyone that enjoys the 3D for instance, that that's not the way to play the game. Accept that everyone plays the game their own way and is entitled to do just that.