Worcester City - A Saucy Little Career

BrightLad5

This is my first time to post a thread in this forum. The reason I have decided to do so now is for two reasons. The first is that I am not taking part in any challenges in the Challenge forum, which usually takes up a lot of time for write ups. Im partial to the dafuge challenge, which you might of worked out for yourself if you decide to read on! The second reason is due to my belief that writing about your adventures in FM is a great way to not only increase the likelihood you are to stick out a career but it also helps to gain a more overall understanding of exactly what is going on in your game. Its all too easy to overlook things when you don't sit down every couple of game months, take a long hard look at your game so far, and write about it! So yeah, if nobody reads this or comments I do intend to keep writing it for my own reasons, although I do hope people get involved!

I have decided to take control of Worcester City this season. They are expected to be a mid to low table team in the Conference North. I lived in Worcester for a while and grew to really like the team and am now a keen follower of them!

I am in Febuary in my first season, and after a great start have now started to drop slightly down the table. I wont overload with the screenshots at the moment as I have started this late and will give a full break down at the end of each season.