Before I buy FM15: Questions regarding Online play

I have been playing online with 7-8 players for the last 2 years and have had a few issues with the way online play is running. I can't see many or any new online features to entice me to shell out another £30, yet. I was wondering if someone could enlighten me as to what is new regarding online play?

For instance;

Are there any new options or settings for online play? maybe fewer processing stops or a mass holiday option for the host?

Have they stopped it being possible to export an online opponents team to versus mode and seeing it/copy it? perhaps they have locked human teams tactics like they do for the CPU managers?

Can the password protect for an online manager still be overwritten by inserting 'sportsinteractive', making it completely redundant?

Are there any options limiting a host from accessing the other humans tactics? using FMRTE? or just being able to show more transparency to show they are running a fair game.

Have they fixed sunday/tues games popping up when you have ticked sat/weds only (when fixture list gets crammed)?

Basically has anything been added to make the game faster, better or fairer for online play?

All my love, Skeletor xxx

That is the official editor, not FMRTE.

Just to be clear I am not looking to be told I need better friends or I need to shut up or my hair is a mess (stay focused). My examples are of things I would have liked or things that needed looking at, that would have made online play more competitive and fun. Any new features specifically for online play interest me.

I simply would like to know, what new features are available for people who play online? before I spend money on a new game that could just be the same as the last.

Come on guys, this is SKELETOR, the (self-professed) king of FM. Surely such a luminary deserves more respect.