I have come across this bug, and it is really annoying:
After I change my Team Instructions, they get messed up:
- if I manually save the game, even if I leave the game or just continue
- if I go to match, sometimes they get reset to some default options, or to some previously used tactics
To be more clear: change "Team Instructions", manually save the game,
go back to tactics and the instructions are reset to some other values.
Or: change "Team Instructions", go to match, and find some other team instructions
And this bug is totally reproducible, very annoying.