stick with fm12 or buy fm13 i dont want tobe left behind

i just started a new save and really need to get going in fm12 as not reached far in this game yet

will anybody stay with fm12 or buy fm13 when it is released later this year? i want to carry on in my f12 save but donot want to get left behind with fm13 coming out

Does anyone still play the older versions on anything like a regular basis. I have been playing since FM2007 &, apart from finishing an existing save, have always stopped, & pretty much abandoned, the old version as soon as the new one comes out.

i just started a new save and really need to get going in fm12 as not reached far in this game yet

will anybody stay with fm12 or buy fm13 when it is released later this year? i want to carry on in my f12 save but donot want to get left behind with fm13 coming out

Don't worry about everyone else mate. Do you what you think will make you happy.

Heck, I'm still playing FM10 :D

Don't worry about everyone else mate. Do you what you think will make you happy.

Heck, I'm still playing FM10 :D

Still playing Fm 11 here; I have Fm12, but haven't started a real save- enjoying my 11 save too much at the moment.

Start a FM12 save, still ages to go till FM13.

They normally don't add anything too massive each addition anyways. I enjoy long term saves, so if all goes well I might skip FM13 so I can put more time into a save. Also, FM13 sounds...unlucky.

I will probably only buy fm13 if they finally solve 2 things:

The AI uses youth more and scouts better so that the whole competition isn't made out of foreign players after 3 seasons.