Loses interest

Firstly I apologize if this topic has been discussed. Secondly for my english.

I've been playing football manager since 2011, this is the best game for me. The problem is that I was not interested in playing after nine seasons in a different club. What is the meaning of the game, if you can create a tactic with which to win 90% of the matches and the remaining 10% to play in a draw? You can take a team from Bristol City, to create tactics and destroy of Manchester United, Chelsea, MC 3-0. After several seasons creates a lot of players with the highest skill, their weaknesses are buying the team and win the Premier League. For example, in 2018 Sunderland won the Premier League. The game is an imbalance of forces. I really want to play this game, but what I did not take command, I know that I will win and win. I want to know what you think about this?

Thank you for your attention.

I agree that this game is easy, perhaps to make it better for casual play, i dont know though. My biggest complaint is its incredibly easy to pick up wonderkid regens even when at a mediocre club. Or i guess i mean its too easy to know who is beckhams regen or del pieros regen(just examples). I dont want to complain too much though as i love this game and have played the various versions more than any other game on my ipod combined.

I started a game as berwick rangers the other day and managed to win the champions league in about 8 years usinf only scottish players! I was a bit shocked by this, i guess i got lucky in that the toughest team i faced was bayern munich, but my team probably only had an average CA of around 125 or 130.

I find the game far too easy. However, it was made more difficult, people would then start complaining about how they never seem to win.

I guess finding the right balance for a game like FMH isn't easy.

By the way, I never seem to find these wonderkid regens. I never know where and how to look for them.