Awesome managers?

As the title suggest i have read some of the game saves of fellow FM gamers, and man there are some awesome managers here. How do you guys manage to get a crap team to win the premier leage and champions league etc. I have seen people win these trophies with cardiff and southampton. I got respect for people like these. I wish i could play as sik as these but im not into managing small teams.

I love taking over smallish teams and getting them to the Premer League and on to glory. I have actually never had an unsuccsessfull save, and I have never been fired in my entire FM career. (This is games where I have played more then one season. I always try out loads of different teams in every new version of FM and keep experimenting untill I find a team I like.Usually those games never last more than half a season.)

I'm not good at the game. I mostly ignore the tactical side of the game and usually focus more on motivationg the players and getting the best players in each position. My biggest strength is that I am incredibly stubborn. I keep working untill I get the results I want. Most time it takes me 10-15 season to build a successfull side. The key to it is never give up!

its about squad management the challenge or no finances which means you have to have a good eye for players as you cannot afford to spend money for players to be flops and having a good training and tactics skills aswell. currently 2027 in my basingstoke save and european and premier league champions for the 8th time in a row.

Youth development is one of the most fun things to do in FM. Nothing beats finding a rough diamond newgen and polishing him into a world beater :)

It's also fun to buy cheap young talent, improve them and sell them of for big bucks later on.

And nothing beats doing it this way with a small club!

Anit Spiral im not trolling, dont get why u would say that. I never troll. I legit class southampton and cardiff as low teams.