+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: withdrawn from international squad (forever?!)

  1. #1
    Amateur
    Join Date
    27th August 2007
    Posts
    26

    Default withdrawn from international squad (forever?!)

    not sure if this is a bug but with barcelona i withdrew dani alves, messi, iniesta from international friendly squads as they were coming back from injury. now they have been left out of every friendly squad since then!! any1 else had this problem??

    ps i have always noticed that the friendly instructions have stayed on the player profile but it has never influenced their selection!

  2. #2
    Part-Timer
    Join Date
    23rd June 2009
    Location
    Barreiro, Portugal
    Posts
    1,810

    Default

    It´s a knowed bug in FM2011.3

    Check this thread. theres a walktrough to fix this using FMRTE.
    http://community.sigames.com/showthr...al-Withdrawals

  3. #3
    Amateur
    Join Date
    27th August 2007
    Posts
    26

    Default

    cheers 4 that, tried the walkthrough but get this when i go to load my saved game!

    FMRTE v0.0.0.0 does not support your game version (), or your savegame is not loaded yet..

    Supported Versions:
    11.2.1 164510 STEAM/DIGITAL (MAC)
    11.2.1 164510 DVD (MAC)
    11.3 178581 STEAM/DIGITAL (MAC)
    11.3 178537 DVD (MAC)

    confused as mine is 11.3 mac

  4. #4
    Youth Team
    Join Date
    19th October 2006
    Location
    Wigan
    Posts
    5,274

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by andy84 View Post
    cheers 4 that, tried the walkthrough but get this when i go to load my saved game!

    FMRTE v0.0.0.0 does not support your game version (), or your savegame is not loaded yet..

    Supported Versions:
    11.2.1 164510 STEAM/DIGITAL (MAC)
    11.2.1 164510 DVD (MAC)
    11.3 178581 STEAM/DIGITAL (MAC)
    11.3 178537 DVD (MAC)

    confused as mine is 11.3 mac
    My FMRTE is at version 4.3

  5. #5
    Part-Timer
    Join Date
    23rd June 2009
    Location
    Barreiro, Portugal
    Posts
    1,810

    Default

    FMRTE is on version V4.3.0.1102

    perhaps you could try to download it again

  6. #6
    Amateur
    Join Date
    27th August 2007
    Posts
    26

    Default

    thanks but on the fmrte site i can only see versions 0.3??? and the comments are from march? is there are more recent version somewhere else?

  7. #7
    Part-Timer
    Join Date
    23rd June 2009
    Location
    Barreiro, Portugal
    Posts
    1,810

    Default

    You right. the mac version is 0.3
    sorry for my mistake
    for what i read, it stop working after the osx 10.7

    look to this link... perhaps can help you.
    http://www.fmscout.com/q-2550-Gettin...-with-Mac.html

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts