Players At the Olympics .......

so im in my third year as Man Utd and 6 of my First team are out at the olympics ...... My First 5 Choice Strikers/Wingers are out

heres the catch though .... only one of my players at the olympics are under 23

Wayne Rooney - 26

Hulk - 26

Yoann Gourcuff - 26

Sergio Aguero - 24

Javier Hernandez - 24

Neymar - 20

is this a bit strage cause i would think none of these players would go to olympics (bar neymar) even though i know a team can have 3 over 23 players.....

its has kinda runied my season as i have to put 2 reserve players up front and on the wings .... has anyone else had this happeb to them ?

i couldnt see rooney leaving man utd for a month of the season to play at the olympics .... but im just mad cause 5 of my first team in pretty much the same postion are out for a month

Yeah Rooney fair enough, us Brits are not big on our Olympic football, but the other nations love it and see it as a huge deal.

Everybody on that list seems fine, except for our Wayne.

England don't tend to make a big deal of the Olympics, whereas other nations like Nigeria and Argentina thrive on it.

Maybe England should from now on might give them a chance of winning something

England don't take part in Olympic football anyway. 2012 is an exception due to London being hosts.

Technically thats because it would be a GB team, not English or Scottish or Irish or Welsh and the reason we dont put a team in, is partly because the home nations do not want any talk of us being forced to produce a GB team for normal international games.

so now 4 of player who went are out now for 3 weeks + due to injury :(

Unlucky - just had the same happen to me although mine were taken from all the team = had Rafael, Fabio, Neymar, Chamberlain, Welbeck, De Gea, Varane, Hernandez and an regen taken - although why senagal didnt use babacar i've no idea otherwise i'd of been another striker down (and i'm sure rodwell would of been taken too had he not been injured).