+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 12 of 12

Thread: Please help me!

  1. #1
    Amateur
    Join Date
    4th February 2011
    Posts
    6

    Question Please help me!

    I already installed Football Manager 2011 but not via steam..Usually, when i go to a match for my team..after the first time team talk and continue, my Football Manager get crush.. It says fm.exe has encountered a problem and needs to close..Can someone help me please..because i can't enjoy playing llike that..

  2. #2
    Third Team
    Join Date
    1st September 2006
    Posts
    6,218

    Default

    Have you tried to install the latest patch?

  3. #3

    Default

    Try uninstalling it and installing it again

  4. #4
    Third Team
    Join Date
    1st September 2006
    Posts
    6,218

    Default

    Can you please also post the specs for your computer.

  5. #5
    Amateur
    Join Date
    4th February 2011
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by trekman View Post
    Have you tried to install the latest patch?
    i think i've already install the latest patch..anyway, my let my friends borrow my CD..it seems it doesn't happen to them..only me

  6. #6
    Amateur
    Join Date
    4th February 2011
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by trekman View Post
    Can you please also post the specs for your computer.
    Processor: Pentium(R) Dual Core E5200 @ 2,5 GHz
    Memory: 2GB Ram
    Display/VGA: Intel(R) G33/G31 Express Chipset Family..

    Is it because my VGA not good enough?

  7. #7
    Amateur
    Join Date
    4th February 2011
    Posts
    6

    Default

    can someone help me pleaseee

  8. #8

    Default

    My VGA is the same mate. Struggles with every other game out there but FM works fine.

  9. #9
    Amateur
    Join Date
    4th February 2011
    Posts
    6

    Default

    so, what's wrong with my FM?

  10. #10
    Amateur
    Join Date
    19th January 2011
    Posts
    64

    Default

    of onmpwer

  11. #11
    Semi Pro
    Join Date
    28th June 2004
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    3,243

    Default

    Could be any one of a number of things.

    - Update Directx.
    - Update Java.
    - Update your graphics card drivers.
    - Update your sound card drivers.
    - In preferences, turn "enable data collection" off.

    Also - if you've installed any graphics packs, or made any data amends, please remove them and try again.

    Cheers

    Matt

  12. #12
    Amateur
    Join Date
    4th February 2011
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Matt - SEGA View Post
    Could be any one of a number of things.

    - Update Directx.
    - Update Java.
    - Update your graphics card drivers.
    - Update your sound card drivers.
    - In preferences, turn "enable data collection" off.

    Also - if you've installed any graphics packs, or made any data amends, please remove them and try again.

    Cheers

    Matt
    I think i already update the directX n java..
    would you tell me, what is the function of "enable data collection" to be turn off? Is it help?

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts