+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Fm10 scout

  1. #1
    Amateur
    Join Date
    4th October 2008
    Posts
    99

    Gbr Fm10 scout

    Has anybody got a link to the fm10 genie scout compatable with 10.2 patch. Fmbase doesnt work as it says i have downloaded my maximum amount of files per day even thought the amount is 0. Anybody. ? X

  2. #2
    Amateur
    Join Date
    8th August 2007
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    322

    Default Re: Fm10 scout

    http://www.fmscout.com/a-fm_genie_scout_10.html

    There you go.

    The download link is above the banner, it is easy to miss if not downloaded from that site before.

  3. #3
    Amateur
    Join Date
    4th October 2008
    Posts
    99

    Default Re: Fm10 scout

    it doesnt have any players when i load my career. does i work with 10.2

  4. #4
    Amateur
    Join Date
    8th August 2007
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    322

    Default Re: Fm10 scout

    yes it does work with the 10.2 patch, im using it myself and it works fine. Have you tried to clean the filters when searching for players?

  5. #5
    Reserves
    Join Date
    8th January 2007
    Location
    Karanka ka ka ka ka
    Posts
    10,896

    Default Re: Fm10 scout

    I find that once you load it and theres a blank screen. Press the ENTER button and the players load.

    If not go into the player search and go from there.

    If all else fails. Uninstall and go back to the website and search for Genie Scout 10.2

  6. #6
    Amateur
    Join Date
    8th August 2007
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    322

    Default Re: Fm10 scout

    Although a great program it is sadly also very unstable, once you make it work then for gods sake never change anything or update the game.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts