Questions about FM 2010

If any of these have been asked I apologize. I tried to search for some of them with no success. And I am asking about both FM 2010 and FM 2009.

Where can I find info on what leagues are playable?

Is the MLS a playable league? Are the real MLS players included? Any other US leagues?

The same questions for the Swedish leagues?

Can I manage national teams? Specifically the USA or Sweden?

Thanks a lot everyone!

Oh, and 4 Swedish tiers are in FM09. You can add unavailable leagues with the new league editor, but recreating the American system mightn't be possible.

Thanks for the response. I don't know what you mean by loading the players. Could you explain. I should add that until recently, I had never played a football manager-style game. So I am really a novice at these games.

Basically, for me to enjoy a game like this:

I need to have access to most of the top leagues around the globe (MLS in the US is enough), and be able to create players and add them into a league as I am playing (i.e. - next year when the next Wayne Rooney or Clint Dempsey is suddenyl found, I'll want to add him into my game as I play). I really like when authentic stadiums are included (al-la FIFA series). I also like to have access to (or be able to add in later) the US players and staff.

I should add, I really dislike creating tons of players (i.e. - adding in the MLS and having to create the entire league players and staff to get a good authentic feel). It starts to feel like a job and not time away from life having fun playing a game, to me. But a few here and there, I can generally handle.