Latest Tranfers

Hi everybody, im new to the game, i have just bought it and a friend advised to get the latest patch (which at the time was 9.1.0) and i have updated that and all works fine.

But a couple of questions:

1 - What about the Premier League Club Logo's? Where are they? Also, the same as the player photo's, again where are these?

1.a I havent checked, but in the last FM game i bought, 2007 version, there were updates for these player and club logo's/photo's. Is this still availble.

2 - I have read the 9.2.0 patch release notes, but dont seem to recall in their anything about the latest transfers.

examples: Ashivn from Zenit St Petersburgh to Arsenal, and David Beckham on loan to Milan etc...

Was just wondering does the newest patch contain ALL the latest transfers.

Sorry, new to the whole game and here..

Thanks

Jamie

I see, so none of the High level Leagues have the "Features", i have to manually install these to get a sense of Realisum of the game.

Also, the JANUARY transfers wont be ready in game untill March time approx?

Good work there lol. My taste for the game has already been lowered.

Maybe Championship Manager 09 is better??

Unfortunately, not a lot can be done about licensing rights, EA hold the market by the balls with most licensing issues these days, Pro Evo suffers from it, as do many other games, FM is just another one that suffers in some areas of the game because of this.

Also, I've not been too fussed about player pictures, or badges, I mean I download them because I can but its not like "oh man, this game feels so empty without that little logo in the corner/down the side" you may well as add to the complaints list they don't use the official premier league match ball as well lol.

Looks like i will be uninstalling FM09, and installing Fifa Manager 09.

lol Childs play, its like buying a racing Game and only being able to race using Fords, as "Honda" said we cant use anything else...