PDA

View Full Version : My created team



1kelleher1
02-02-2009, 22:10
Ive created a team and everything sorted out for it ive put the players and everything on it. All the leagues are even aswell. But when i go on football manager to start the game when it goes which nations to manage in england doesnt come up
I dont know why this is happening so can someone help

rsk360
02-02-2009, 22:11
ye you need to delete a team thats in the league that you put your team into...if that makes sense

ahmufcwafc
02-02-2009, 22:12
You need to have the correct amount of teams in each English league. Make sure you have the correct amount of teams in each league.

1kelleher1
02-02-2009, 22:13
ive put my team in blue square south and ive swapped bognors or something like that and it aint working ?

1kelleher1
02-02-2009, 22:15
theres the right amount in the leagues

ahmufcwafc
02-02-2009, 22:16
Try asking here then. Editors Hideaway.
(http://community.sigames.com/forumdisplay.php?s=&daysprune=-1&f=25)

DarkVenom
02-02-2009, 22:16
have you also put what league they where in last coz tht sorted it for me

1kelleher1
02-02-2009, 22:16
o theres 23 teams in blue square south

1kelleher1
02-02-2009, 22:17
o ok thanks darkvenom

ahmufcwafc
02-02-2009, 22:17
o theres 23 teams in blue square south
There's your problem! Change that & you should be fine.

1kelleher1
02-02-2009, 22:21
Bognor Regis are in the Blue Square South so it won't have worked

So how do i get rid of that team to get my team

1kelleher1
02-02-2009, 22:33
Ive just realised bss has 22 teams not 24 thats why i dont work well is does now thanks to everyone who tried to help me i appriciate it