PDA

View Full Version : anyone got a solution?



lunii
26-01-2009, 09:20
here is the problem


http://img220.imageshack.us/my.php?image=problemib5.jpg


if you look under my club name

Manchester City

you will see some random numbers

679 in this case. shouldn't that say something different like premier league position or something useful?

any fixes guys or anyone with the same problem?

Richardav
26-01-2009, 09:22
it seems like you have your unique number ticked on,check the preferences.

Bababui
26-01-2009, 09:24
Richard is right.

jod123
26-01-2009, 09:27
1. Go into preferences.
2. Go to display and sound.
3. Untick "Show Unique ID's".
4. Confirm.
5. Problem Solved. :)

lunii
26-01-2009, 09:31
excellent thanks guys :) worked