Championship To Prem Help

I Have never done this jump before but oh my god how hard is the switch can any one give me tips on how to handle this jump

i am 2 games in played united and spurs lost both games :( and as typing am 2-1 down to arsenal * 3-1 now :(

please please help

The gap between Championship & Premiership is vast.

Try hijack a few players from relegated sides. Remember that loaning from mid table prem sides can work wonders. Just stick at it and remember to expect defeats. Try to find a tactic which can manage to grab you vital away points aswell.

well i won the championship as i took over west ham after they got relagated had 2 sell everyone cus they where in major debt i basiclly saved the club but the jump has stuned me alot

and i did lose to united 5-4

am now outta transfer lol

woops ment to edit above not reply

to be fair your opening games havent exactly been easy for a newly promoted team, expect a long hard season and hope to nick points off any one, only games you should expect to try and take points from are other promoted sides and if you made alot of signings it will be dec/jan before they have Gelled

Second half of May/all of June/First half of July right after promotion is the most important month for making this transition. During this time do the following:

-Scout the 3 relegated from PRM sides and pick of the players that are atleast decent (preferably good PRM) players (on current ability) that will come to your team and you can afford them.

-Scout all the free agents and cheaper transfer listed players.

-Look for player available for loans (though usually i find that i can get better players thru transfers and free signings)

Most of you scouting should be done my June 23rd (when you get your next budget) and then try signing players in the next 2 weeks or so