Damn, Player Registration Problem... help out fellas

I am in my second year in the Turkish League as Galatasaray. It is January in the game; in the last week of January, I signed Obafemi Martins, Vincent Kompany, Boletti and two regens(Which is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING for a team like Galatasaray). I am so excited. Then in Jan 31st, I get a newsletter-thing saying "Premier Division Registration Window" stating that any player that is not registered by the next day will not be able to register until the season ends, HOWEVER, there was no button to click in the newsletter to register players. There is just text. So I am thinking, I guess I can register during the first few days of Febuary! But NO! Now I have all these players that I can't even play which is literally a 100% ruiner of the game. I saved so much money and worked so hard to buy these players, and this error consummately turned me off in relation to this game. Is there anything I can do to fix this? Wtf... this type of flaw happened in FM2007 but 2 years passed for the 2009 edition, and two patches were brought out( i am on 9.2) yet they still have to fatal flaw?

I do not want to restart my game but I need this problem fixed. What should I do?

Did you get an email before the one saying that 1 of your players isn't registered that was about registering players? Thats what normally happens and if you forget to register a first team player then your ass man tells you the day before all squads have to be registered.

Did you holiday at any point during January? You will definately have been given the opportunity to assign a squad number when you sign the player, I assume you didn't do that.

Had the same thing in Germany with Hannover. Signed 2 players in the winter break but was unable to register them until the close season.

Had the same thing in Germany with Hannover. Signed 2 players in the winter break but was unable to register them until the close season.