Ridiculously difficult

Hi

I am playing Aris Salonika and have been playing FM09 for 2-3 weeks and I always get sacked in the second year and I am getting frustrated. There is this stupid pattern where I lead the match till the final five minutes and the opposition ALWAYS either equalise or beat me in extra time. SHortly after a few results likt that I get sacked and start all over again, it has been happening for too long.

I have ran out of ideas of what to do, my recruiting and tactics seem solid I have been playing FM for three years now, and this one is ridiculously hard. I just don't know what to do, any ideas to improve my game?

TIA

Sometimes watching your games in full can help you notice problems with your tactics.

I like to create 5 tactics...I have my basic tactic (normal), an attacking version, and a defensive version. I also do an all-out attack tactic with a slight change or two in formation (which may require a sub), and a ultra-defensive tactic with 5 at the back and the ball being played down the flanks to my wingers (to combat 4-2-4 and other AI tactics at the end of a hard match).

Tweak each until they work.Have patience.

Sometimes watching your games in full can help you notice problems with your tactics.

I like to create 5 tactics...I have my basic tactic (normal), an attacking version, and a defensive version. I also do an all-out attack tactic with a slight change or two in formation (which may require a sub), and a ultra-defensive tactic with 5 at the back and the ball being played down the flanks to my wingers (to combat 4-2-4 and other AI tactics at the end of a hard match).

Tweak each until they work.Have patience.

Your missing the point, you shouldnt need to be a tactical genius to play what essentially is a game!

i began unemployed and i was offered the job of Bloem Celtic in South Africa.

First season i ended avoiding relegation.My objective was top half finish.Fine...the team need to gell and all other things.