PDA

View Full Version : gameplay



sts1
23-12-2008, 02:14
for some reason when i click on a player at the top heading i get a series of numbers instead of players position. why is this. can anyone help

Glenn Wakeford
23-12-2008, 11:13
You have Unique IDs selected.

Go Options -> Preferences -> Display & Sound -> Uncheck 'Show Unique IDs' -> Confirm to turn them off.

sts1
23-12-2008, 12:04
Thanks lads