PDA

View Full Version : Game Full Screen



lawlor1512
22-12-2008, 21:54
How do i get my game to be not full screen, i cant find it in preferences???

ahmufcwafc
22-12-2008, 21:57
Select windowed mode in display preferences.

Wolfie_1877
22-12-2008, 22:00
How do i get my game to be not full screen, i cant find it in preferences???

Hi,

Try preferences >>> Display & Sound >>> Display mode >>> Set to anything but windowed in the drop down box. There should be a default which is full screen.

It will ask you to confirm your selection within 15 seconds otherwise it reverts to windowed.


Hope it works

27CDruid
22-12-2008, 22:35
I cant select windowed. Its greyed out.

ahmufcwafc
22-12-2008, 22:36
Try this:
1. Right click on the FM09 icon on your desktop & click properties.
2. In the target field, add "-windowed -small_screen" at the end of the target, with a space between the target & "-windowed -small_screen" & obviously no quotation marks.
3. Click ok & you should be able to play in windowed mode next time you run FM09 :thup:

--------------------
Also, you should probably have FM09 off when doing this.

27CDruid
22-12-2008, 23:07
Cheers, that works great... and with other programs as well. :D