PDA

View Full Version : Stadium in Match Engine



BathPalace
22-12-2008, 19:36
I was just wondering what defined the appearance of your stadium in the ME. In my game I went from having a barn-type one to a generic lower league one, without any improvements to the stadium. The only difference was that I got promoted. I'm just curious.

peter-evo
22-12-2008, 19:40
That is strange, it should be based on capacity and not division :confused:.

BathPalace
22-12-2008, 20:29
No, definitely the same capacity and definitely a different type. Very odd.