PDA

View Full Version : Still no reserve matches



he4
22-12-2008, 12:50
Hi

I have created a new game where I want to play in The Championship. When I browse through the different teams, I see that several of the larger clubs reserve teams aren't set up with any fixtures during the whole season. I have noticed the suggestion to change the language to English, but it has never been anything else in my game. I also tried to go on holiday for a season to see if the problem was solved after a season, but unfortunately that was not the case.

Are there any solutions to this isssue I do not know? Anyone else got this issue?

Cheers

CaptainPlanet
22-12-2008, 12:54
Several teams choose not to play in the reserve league.

CaptainPlanet
22-12-2008, 12:58
I don't know if the data of whether they take part or not is built into the first season of the game. For following seasons the manager chooses whether or not they will be entered.