PDA

View Full Version : Adding a reserve team to a club currently not having it.



smint
22-12-2008, 10:32
How do I add my reserve team to the proper league? I am prepared to use editors.

CaptainPlanet
22-12-2008, 10:33
Try posting in the editors forum, they'll point you in the right direction.

Glenn Wakeford
22-12-2008, 11:08
Definitely one for the Editor's Hideaway (http://community.sigames.com/forumdisplay.php?f=25).