PDA

View Full Version : Can you play in French and German leagues?



fromthemachine
21-12-2008, 22:00
I go to start a new game an neither country is there. I'm running a patched 9.2 version of WWSM.

Thanks.

ahmufcwafc
21-12-2008, 22:02
Yes you can. Have you edited the teams that are in the French or German leagues? If so, make sure that you have the correct amount of teams in each league with the editor. That's all I can think of.

fromthemachine
21-12-2008, 22:11
No, I'm just running the updated 9.2 database. Thanks for the response. I'll post in the bug forum.

http://img70.imageshack.us/img70/781/nofrancebg5.th.jpg (http://img70.imageshack.us/my.php?image=nofrancebg5.jpg)

ahmufcwafc
21-12-2008, 22:17
It must be a bug then. I haven't had this problem myself though.