Points of view

AG7

I'm just making a comment from peoples views.

Seriously guys, as a developer myself, it drives us insane when people rush us for a product and then moan that there's something wrong with it.

Rather let the lads test it properly, yes there are currently bugs in the game, but rather give them the time to sort it out properly so we can all be happy with it.

The best things in life are worth waiting for! So SI dudes and ladies, take your time getting the patch out, make sure it covers everything you need it to :)

So you admit that the game was released far too early then? and should have had some of these things ironed out?

I still play the game with some of the bugs but am eager to get the patch too. I won't rant and rave to get it. It will be out when its out yes?

My point being, if you bought a product (which the game is) like a new car and the satnav didn't work and it had a faulty fuel gauge, would you want it sorting asap? I know the moderators are fed up with the amount of threads about this but what do you expect, people have a faulty product and want it fixing.

I hope they sort the problems too, and for the long run so hope it is released when ready. This is a forum where people ask questions alot are "when is the patch out" why close these for others to start a new one, just leave one open for guys to glance through.

Thanks

I actually don't have many bugs I've picked up in my game. I have the injury problem and thats about it. My game doesn't crash or anything, compared to other games I think this was pretty safe to launch. I don't think it was launched to early. Remember these guys get given a date by which the game must be released.

I think the devs at SI have done an outstanding job!

Why did you start a new thread just so you could quote and respond to someone?

Either answer in the thread or if it is closed the take the hint.

"The title is points of view"