concerned girlfriend

heyy guyssss !:D

hehe i dont know if this is where i should post this, im a bit new to the whole forum things.

my boyfriend calls me a n00b. whatever that means hehe

anyway, about my boyfriend.

thats why i signed up to this site. i was kinda like hoping that while looking through the forums he may stumble upon this...

HE IS OBSESSED. and now all he ever wants is to play this EVIL GAME, it is heartbreaking:(

like i know that you guys all love this game like i don't understand why ahha, he showed me once, but like was trying my hardest and then he took the mouse back off me and said i should just go get him a drink! can you believe that!

i, his, devoted loving girlfriend of 3 weeks! what hurts the most is, i thought it was true love. then this game came out and all he ever does is play it and ignore me! sometimes he even takes days off work to play it! and he bought a new laptop that was all fancy to play the game, and he almost broke it! i was fixing him something to eat and i hear him yelling (and here i am thinking taht someone was breaking in!!!!! ) but when i went in he was just pounding at the laptop swearing about how he lost something called the "promotion playoff

"

how am i meant to comfort him when he is speaking complete crazyyyyynesss like seriously guys i hope you arent like this!!!!

i can never have a proper converstation with him anymore without him complaining about the problems in the game! i think im losing him to this childish game :(

anyway, its great to get this off my chest, thanks for listening guys!

love youuss:p

rebeccaaaa ouuttt!

oxxo

oxox

• Replies 961
  • Created
  • Last Reply
Wow. I'm speechless. To the 'nuts and bolts' of the matter: Did you get him a drink?

of course i did, like i just cant stop being so nice to him

im so silly i just cant stand seeing him so upset

Was it frosty cold? Managers like frosty cold drinks.

it was raspberry lemonade with ice, our favourite :)