PDA

View Full Version : Could SI or Poster help?



TheShamanOfFm
20-11-2008, 16:58
Okay as you know i've been whinging about the game forget that so please try and help and not hate okay =] does anyone have a diffrent link to the 9.0.1 patch cause i can't acsess SI's No torrents please xD . And im gonna activate the game tomorrow so thats why im trying to get the patch tonight and sorry SI for whinging but you have got to understand how people could be a bit angry ... =]

TheShamanOfFm
20-11-2008, 17:21
Come on sombody ???

FrazT
20-11-2008, 17:36
Google it- it will be carried by all the unofficial FM sites.

TheShamanOfFm
20-11-2008, 17:37
its all torrents lol

Ter
20-11-2008, 17:38
There is a link at the top of the forum where you can get the patches

http://community.sigames.com/showthread.php?t=60961

TheShamanOfFm
20-11-2008, 17:38
Thanks Ter and do you think 10 pounds on a mobile would be enough to activate by phone ?

TheShamanOfFm
20-11-2008, 17:44
lol its amazing no one opens my threads cause they think im gonna be moaning again lol thanks again Ter and hopfully i can acticate tomorrow

TheShamanOfFm
20-11-2008, 18:24
........ anyone lol

saulty2805
20-11-2008, 18:32
i don't know the answer but i do feel sorry for you, this is one of many of your threads i've looked at, when no one seems to answer you/

sorry if i built up your hopes of an answer.

trekman
20-11-2008, 18:36
Thanks Ter and do you think 10 pounds on a mobile would be enough to activate by phone ?

Dont use a mobile would be my advice. Go to a phonebox if you don't have a phone at home or a neighbour that'll let you use theirs.

TheShamanOfFm
20-11-2008, 18:36
lawl nah its cool dude i was just a bit annoyed cause i just spent money on the game then this appears lawl hopfully 10 pound in my phone can activate it lol if i do it quick enough lol

TheShamanOfFm
20-11-2008, 18:37
i have a desktop treckman so the phoneboxy is a no go lol =]

TheShamanOfFm
20-11-2008, 18:42
People hate me on this forum i think cause all i did was moan about the activation lawl and im sorry guys for that and plus i have nothing useful to say so that may take part in it =/

Mike7077
20-11-2008, 18:45
I don't think you need a computer with you when you activate by phone. And nobody hates you. :) Only person I hate is myself.

saulty2805
20-11-2008, 18:45
hehe, again, i don't have any idea about your question but...

I would like to thank you "TheShamanOfFm", for giving me the oppurtunity to reach 1000 posts :D

but i don't want to post again, because that would mean i have to aim for 2000 as, 1001 looks daft :(

Suzie MUFC
20-11-2008, 18:46
Alternatively (patch-wise) once you've activated the game (which went flawlessy for me via Uniloc - twice!), load the game up and click on Check For Updates. You'll be given a choice of places from which you can download the patch.

TheShamanOfFm
20-11-2008, 18:47
Lawl you do have to be on the computer cause of response codes and numrical codes and stuff lol and no bother enjoy you 1k post =] and sorry if you don't understand my post im ******** =]

Mike7077
20-11-2008, 18:47
hehe, again, i don't have any idea about your question but...

I would like to thank you "TheShamanOfFm", for giving me the oppurtunity to reach 1000 posts :D

but i don't want to post again, because that would mean i have to aim for 2000 as, 1001 looks daft :(

You could try not setting post targets. Just a thought. But welcome to the 1000 Post Club, Saulty!

Mike7077
20-11-2008, 18:48
Lawl you do have to be on the computer cause of response codes and numrical codes and stuff lol and no bother enjoy you 1k post =] and sorry if you don't understand my post im ******** =]

Gah! Sorry I can't be of more help to you.

TheShamanOfFm
20-11-2008, 18:50
its cool i was just wondering i you guys would think 10 pounds is enough to call the FM free phone number on a mobile lol just in your opinion im not asking for a if you say yes i expect it to be enough lol =]

TheShamanOfFm
20-11-2008, 18:55
Lol thanks for all the help guys =]

saulty2805
20-11-2008, 18:57
Haven't you used steam?? if you have, doesn't that patch it for you ?

TheShamanOfFm
20-11-2008, 18:58
i have the patch and i have no internet im on my friends just now thats why i aske if 10 pounds was enough to activate by mobile

Serpico
20-11-2008, 19:00
I had a look at Orange's and Vodafone's website last night and 0808 numbers vary (from memory) between 20p and 30p a minute. Most folk have said that activation by phone took around 5 mins, so it should cost you no more than 1.50 or so.

saulty2805
20-11-2008, 19:01
There you go ^^ 10 is enough :) .. good luck with your phone call

TheShamanOfFm
20-11-2008, 19:02
thanks serpico i'll be using 02 and the good thing is my code only has one 0 in it so =]

TheShamanOfFm
20-11-2008, 19:04
and thanks Saulty for the good attitude lol

saulty2805
20-11-2008, 19:07
:) ... no problem mate, better to be happy than mardy, although which ever way you look at it, i was still useless :( .. haha, good luck with FM mate, im sure i will talk to you again soon, when you start the moaning game ;)

TheShamanOfFm
20-11-2008, 19:14
Lol yup :P

saulty2805
20-11-2008, 19:18
Is this where we just don't say anything else or....lol

i don't know what to do, i don't want to be rude a not say anything just incase u expected a reply